TIMS Orientation Day


T John College Induction Programme 2017

Team Bonding Activity for T John College Staff Members

5 things I would tell my 17 year old self

I was sitting down with chai-samosa at my favourite joint when I found a group of college teens walking in. The enthusiasm, the chatter & laughs brought a feeling of nostalgia. 17 is the age you leave your folks at home, head for a college to become independent - the age when stakes are higher. Read More...

The Celebration of International Yoga Day in T. John College

One day International Conference on “Business Opportunities and Challenges in Cashless Society”

1-Day Faculty Development Programme on “Excellence in Teaching & Learning”

Faculty Development Programme by CTL


Nervous about college life?

Got an admission letter? You might think it's time to put up your feet, relax and enjoy the calm but this is the time for you to prepare for the next phase. New city. New living space. Unknown pressures. Yet to make friends... The transition from a day scholar to hostel, school to college, restrict Read More...

3rd National Conference on Communication & Image Processing (NCCIP-2017)

3rd National Conference on Communication & Image Processing (NCCIP-2017)

The Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, T John Institute of Technology had organised its Third National Conference on “National Conference on Communication & Image Processing” NCCIP- 2017 on 29th May 2017. The conference groun Read More...

6th National Conference RATE-2017 by CSE Dept.

Khadi Fashion Show

MECHMERIZE-2K17: A Forum of Mechanical Engineers